[recaptcha]

OFICINA MATRIZ

Av. Juárez 2713 – D
Col. La Paz CP 72160
Tel. (222) 248-5888
matriz@viajeshr.com.mx

horarios de atención

Lun-Vie 09.00 – 19.30h.
Sábados 09.30 – 14.00h.

Tere Espinoza Galindo
tere@viajeshr.com.mx

Rocío González
rocio@viajeshr.com.mx

Mayda Acosta
maydagarcia@viajeshr.com.mx

Alejandra Muñoz
alemunoz@viajeshr.com.mx

Lirio Ruíz
lirioruiz@viajeshr.com.mx

PLAZA SOLÉ

Blvd. 18 Sur 5120 – local 52
Col. Jardines de San Manuel CP 72570
Tel. (222) 264-2743
sanmanuel@viajeshr.com.mx

horarios de atención

Lun-Vie 09.30 – 14.00h y 16.00 - 19.30h.
Sábados 09.30 – 14.00h.

Sandra de la Peña Escobar
sandra@viajeshr.com.mx

Karla Salazar
karla@viajeshr.com.mx

TEHUACÁN, PUEBLA

Independencia Pte. 110
El Centro CP 75700
Tel. (238) 382-1491
tehuacan@viajeshr.com.mx

horarios de atención

Lun-Vie 09.30 – 14.00h y 16.00 - 19.30h.
Sábados 09.30 – 14.00h.

Paula Contreras Cabrera
paula@viajeshr.com.mx

Anabel Hernández
anabel@viajeshr.com.mx

Lirio Hernández
lirio@viajeshr.com.mx